ICU Medical Announces Time for Fourth Quarter 2021 Earnings Conference Call | News

SAN CLEMENTE, Calif., Feb. 04 2022 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — ICU Medical, Inc. (Nasdaq: ICUI), a leader in the development, manufacture and sale of innovative medical products, today announced the time for its fourth quarter 2021 earnings release. and conference call.

The Company will release its fourth quarter 2021 results on Thursday, February 24, 2022 at approximately 4:00 p.m. ET (1:00 p.m. PT) and will hold a conference call regarding these results at 4:30 p.m. ET (1:30 p.m. PT) on Thursday, February 24, 2022 The call can be viewed at (855) 327-6837, conference number 10017891. The conference call will simultaneously be available via webcast, accessible by visiting the Company’s website at www.icumed.com, clicking on the Investors tab, clicking the Webcast icon and following the prompts. The webcast will also be available as a replay.

About ICU Medical

ICU Medical (Nasdaq: ICUI) is a global leader in high-value infusion systems, infusion consumables and critical care products used in hospitals, alternate sites and home care facilities. Our team is focused on delivering quality, innovation and value to our clinical customers around the world. ICU Medical is headquartered in San Clemente, California. For more information about ICU Medical, visit www.icumed.com and follow us on LinkedIn, Twitter and Facebook.

CONTACT:

ICU Medical, Inc. Brian Bonnell, Chief Financial Officer (949) 366-2183

ICR, Inc. John Mills, Managing Partner (646) 277-1254

Source: ICU Medical

Copyright 2022 GlobeNewswire, Inc.

Michael P. Boser