SentinelOne Announces First Quarter 2023 Earnings Conference Call Date and Participation in Upcoming Investor Conference

MOUNTAIN VIEW, Calif.–(BUSINESS WIRE)–SentinelOne, Inc. (NYSE:S) today announced that it will release financial results and a letter to shareholders for its fiscal 2023 first quarter ended April 30, 2022, after market close on Wednesday, June 1 2022. SentinelOne will host a conference call to discuss the results at 2:00 p.m. PT (5:00 p.m. ET) the same day.

In addition, SentinelOne is scheduled to present at the following investor conference:

Bank of America Global Technology Conference

Date: Wednesday, June 8, 2022

Presentation Time: 11:00 a.m. PT (2:00 p.m. ET)

The live webcast of each event is available on SentinelOne’s Investor Relations website at investor.sentinelone.com, along with related earnings release materials. A replay of the webcast will be available via the same link shortly after the event.

Disclosure Information

SentinelOne uses and intends to continue to use its investor relations website (investors.sentinelone.com) as a means to disclose material information to the public and to comply with its disclosure obligations under the FD Rules. Accordingly, investors should monitor SentinelOne’s Investor Relations website, in addition to following press releases, the blog (sentinelone.com/blog), SEC filings, public conference calls, company presentations and webcasts.

About Sentinel One

SentinelOne’s cybersecurity solution encompasses AI-based prevention, detection, response, and investigation across endpoints, containers, cloud workloads, and IoT devices in a single standalone XDR platform. For more information, visit www.sentinelone.com.

Source Channel: SentinelOne

Category: Investors

Michael P. Boser